Meltdown Nantes

Useful info

Subscribe to the newsletter!

Tel.

0648371690

Opening hours

Monday to Saturday : 14:00 to 02:00

Additional info

Tram : Arrêt 50 Otages
Parking Talensac

Subscribe to the newsletter!

So much lovein your reviews!

Meltdown Nantes

Miya
4 days ago
Médiocre. Serveur impolie limite agressif. Ont se croirais dans un cours de récréation d’un collège. A fuir. (Translated by Google) Poor. Server rude borderline aggressive. It felt like a college playground. To flee.
Maria Lorena
6 days ago
Serveuse très sympa et cocktails super délicieux (Translated by Google) Very nice waitress and super delicious cocktails
Matthieu Jugatio
7 days ago
Je suis rentré avec mon ami, nous n’avons pas eu le temps de dire bonjour à la serveuse qu’elle nous a sauté à la gorge, elle nous a nargué en nous disant qu’il n’y aurait pas d’alcool pour nous puisque nous étions mineurs d’après elle. Nous pensions que ceci n’était qu’une blague, puis nous avons signifié que c’était un peu offensant d’autant plus que nous ne sommes plus mineurs depuis 5 ans. Ce à quoi elle a répondu avec haine que de demander la carte d’identité était autorisé pour les bars. Choqués et déstabilisés par son agressivité, nous avons donc décidé de quitter les lieux sur le champ. Une mauvaise attitude à revoir pour cette serveuse qui manque certainement d’expérience dans le monde du travail et de la restauration. Cependant le concept du bar est intéressant et original, nous serions ravi de revenir si la serveuse apprend à garder sa familiarité pour elle. (Translated by Google) Came home with my friend, we didn't have time to say hello to the waitress she jumped at our throats, she taunted us saying there would be no alcohol for us since we were minors according to her. We thought this was just a joke, then we meant it was a bit offensive especially since we haven't been underage for 5 years. To which she replied with hatred that asking for the ID was allowed for bars. Shocked and destabilized by his aggressiveness, we therefore decided to leave the premises immediately. A bad attitude to review for this waitress who certainly lacks experience in the world of work and catering. However the concept of the bar is interesting and original, we would be delighted to come back if the waitress learns to keep her familiarity to herself.
Jules De La Barre
8 days ago
Lhommede Hugues
22 days ago
Ça a l'air sympa, je me souviens pas de tout: j'étais trop bourré (mais il paraît qu'un des employés se déplace aisément). PS: c'est devenu des pro des mélanges Ricard grâce à moi, me remerciez pas. (Translated by Google) It looks nice, I don't remember everything: I was too drunk (but it seems that one of the employees moves easily). PS: he's become a pro at Ricard mixes thanks to me, don't thank me.
Diane Dupre
1 month ago
Roboratif : def : Qui revigore, qui redonne des forces. !! Mais trop dure le blind test 🙃🙃 (Translated by Google) Invigorating: def: Which invigorates, which restores strength. !! But the blind test is too hard 🙃🙃
GabrielToast
1 month ago
Adsl dans un bar gaming que dire de plus (Translated by Google) Adsl in a gaming bar, what more can I say
Océane Wanecque
1 month ago
Alfonso Sepulveda
1 month ago
Not a bar I would visit again. First of all, the hospitality is quite dissapointing, especially that of girl at the bar. She is rude and wouldn't even let us get a drink unless everyone at the table ordered something. The place was completely empty, and she refused to give us a glass of water saying that everyone had to first get a drink. It's a real shame because it is a cool bar, but I would rather go to many of the other bars nearby where I know I will feel more welcomed.
Youkazouky
1 month ago
Discord